Welcome, Guest  |  Login

Contact IMLS Phone: 376-IMLS (4657) or (866) 466-IMLS Fax: (208) 472-1916 or Toll Free (855) 441-IMLS (4657) support@intermountainmls.com

IMLS Members - Board of Directors

Dave Ferguson , President
Boise Regional Realtors - Ferguson Realty Group
208-724-0213
Dave@FRGIdaho.com
Eric Jensen , Vice President
Boise Regional Realtors - Idaho Smart Agents
208-841-4283
Eric@IdahoSmartAgents.com
Teena Turner , Past President
Boise Regional Realtors - Evans Realty
208-861-9090
teena@evansrealtyllc.com
Nikki Trautman , Treasurer
Caldwell Board - American Dream Real Estate, Inc.
208-440-4423
nikkitraut@aol.com
Katrina Wehr , BRR President
Boise Regional Realtors - Keller Williams Realty Boise
208-371-9274
broker@kwboise.com
Michelle Bailey , Director
Boise Regional Realtors - Keller Williams Realty Boise
208-249-3444
michelle@michellesellsIDhomes.com
Jason Brown , Director
Latah County - Coldwell Banker Tomlinson Associates
208-669-1690
brokerjbrown@gmail.com
Christine Comstock , Director
Boise Regional Realtors - CBH Homes
208-362-7785
christinec@cbhhomes.com
Andy Enrico , Director
Boise Regional Realtors - Andy Enrico & Co., Real Estate, Inc.
208-336-8880
andy@andyenrico.com
Joe Hess , Director
Boise Regional Realtors - Eagle Appraisal
208-938-2288
joe@eagleappraisal.us
 
Bob Hurtt , Director
Elmore County Board - ERA Westwind Boise
208-859-8835
bob@bobhurtt.com
Shirley Koch , Director
Boise Regional Realtors - Coldwell Banker Tomlinson Group Meridian
208-376-9999
shirley@reloidaho.com
Clark Monson , Director
Nampa Association - Clark Idaho Real Estate
208-250-1025
clarkm1953@gmail.com
 
Rod Panike , Director
Four Rivers Association - Select Properties
208-550-1414
rod@selectpropertiesllc.com
Jim Paulson , Director
Boise Regional Realtors - Progressive Realty
208-573-0471
GoOwnIt@gmail.com
Gary Salisbury , Director
Boise Regional Realtors - Equity Northwest Real Estate
208-283-2977
gary@KitFitzgeraldTeam.com
Willis Stone , Director
Western Magic Valley Association - Canyonside Irwin Realty
208-734-6500
jill@willisandjillstone.com
Bob Van Allen , Director
Boise Regional Realtors - Coldwell Banker Tomlinson Group
208-672-0447
bob@bobvanallen.com
Glenn Christoph , CEO
Intermountain MLS
208-376-4657
glenn@intermountainmls.com